U8 Host Locations and Dates

Plese find a complete list of Host Dates and Locations for U8 Below.

 

Fort Erie Sting
Date Boys Girls
Fri 6/3/2016 Concord U8 St Catharines Roma Wolves
Fri 6/10/2016 St Catharines Roma Wolves Fort Erie Sting
Fri 6/17/2016 Niagara Falls Titans Dunnville
Fri 6/24/2016 NOTL Rangers Pelham Panthers 1
Fri 7/8/2016 Pelham Panthers 1 U8 Jets Red
Fri 7/15/2016 NUSC  Port Colborne Storm
Fri 7/22/2016 Fort Erie Sting Grimsby Griffins 1
Fri 8/5/2016 Niagara Falls Titans   Fort Erie
Fri 8/12/2016 Thorold Cobras -@ Concord Port Colborne Storm
Fri 8/19/2016 St Catharines Roma Wolves Grimsby Griffins 1
Fri 8/26/2016 Pelham Panthers NUSC
Fri 9/09/2016 NUSC  Pelham Panthers

<< Back

© 2018, NSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?